Chuyển đến nội dung
    Điều hướng về phía trước để truy cập kết quả được đề xuất

    Tôi có thể hủy đăng chỗ ở của tôi khỏi chương trình Ngôi nhà rộng mở bằng cách nào?

    Note: Open Homes is becoming Airbnb.org. Find out more.

    You can edit your Open Homes settings or unlist your space from Open Homes at any time.

    To unlist your space:

    • Go to Your listings and choose the listing you want to update by clicking or tapping on the listing name or clicking the three dots icon
    • Click or tap Edit
    • Scroll down to the Open Homes section, and select Edit (the Open Homes section will only appear for listings that are already opted in)
    • Deselect This listing is available on Open Homes
    • Click or tap Save

    If you have an Open Homes-only listing and no longer wish to receive Open Homes booking requests, you can temporarily snooze or deactivate your listing.

    Bạn có nhận được sự trợ giúp cần thiết không?
    Bài viết liên quan