Chuyển đến nội dung

Nice room 1st floor, large bed and sofa

Phòng riêng tại nhà phố. Chủ nhà Marianne
1 khách1 phòng ngủ 1 giường1 phòng tắm chung
Trải nghiệm nhận phòng tuyệt vời
91% khách gần đây đã xếp hạng 5 sao cho quy trình nhận phòng.
Giao tiếp tuyệt vời
92% khách gần đây đã đánh giá Marianne 5 sao về mặt giao tiếp.
Dịch vụ lưu trú vượt trội
4 khách gần đây đánh giá cao dịch vụ lưu trú của Marianne.
We offer 2 rooms on the 1st floor of our house, both have a double bed and a sofa. Each room can accommodate a couple but we prefer only 1 person: the reason being that the bathroom/toilet are shared, and it is more hygienic to share them only between 2 isolated guests instead of 2 couples. Yet we do allow couples but only for short stays (max. 1 week)

Chỗ ở
We offer this bedroom to rent on the first floor of our family house in Uccle.
On the same floor, you can have use of a bathroom (bath & shower) and a WC, which you will share ONLY with the guest of the other room staying on the same floor.
We are an older couple and use only the other floors of the house

The room contains a large bed and an area including a small sofa and a coffee table. We have one room overlooking the garden and one room at the street side, both are big.
The extras in the room :
- A TV
- A fridge and a microwave
- Much light
- Books (including some in English), cartoons, DVDs available
- A large private terrace (only 1 of the rooms)
- Free Wi-Fi
- A bathroom & WC
- Towels are made available, and of course clean sheets
- A kettle and tea + biscuits
- Some guide books about Brussels/Belgium and some maps

The total house has four levels, three bathrooms, a garden. The parking places on the street are free, but no guarantee you'll find an empty spot, one has to be fast :-)

IMPORTANT NOTE
- The kitchen is shared, you can use it but try to choose different hours from ours (we only cook in the evening).
- We are cat lovers and have a few cats at home, it is essential to accept their presence in the common parts of the house and of course not be allergic! We also have a dog (barks a lot but never bites) but he always remains downstairs. DO NOT COME IF YOU ARE AFRAID OF DOGS as it is difficult for us to keep the dog behind closed doors!

LOCATION
The house is located in the south of Brussels and is accessible by train / tram / bus.

- There are two train stations at walking distance (CALEVOET and MOENSBERG) : 8 to 15 minutes by train to get to the Gare du Midi, in the city center, at the ULB and VUB.
- Bus 60 (Flagey, Schuman, European Quarter)
- Bus 43
- Tram 51

Some restaurants and a supermarket nearby.

Bố trí chỗ ngủ

Phòng ngủ 1
1 giường đôi, 1 đi-văng

Tiện nghi

Bếp
Wifi
TV với truyền hình cáp tiêu chuẩn
Bồn tắm
Sân hoặc ban công
Sân sau chung
Cho phép gửi hành lý
Máy sấy tóc
Tủ lạnh
Lò vi sóng

Chọn ngày nhận phòng

Thêm ngày đi để biết giá chính xác
Nhận phòng
Thêm ngày
Trả phòng
Thêm ngày

4,86 out of 5 stars from 108 reviews

Mức độ sạch sẽ
Độ chính xác
Liên lạc
Vị trí
Nhận phòng
Giá trị

Vị trí

Uccle, Brussels, Bỉ

Chủ nhà Marianne

Đã tham gia vào tháng 4 năm 2013
  • 172 đánh giá
  • Đã xác minh danh tính
(Pour le français, déroulez plus bas !) Hello, We are a (not-so-young anymore) couple and offer you comfortable accommodations in our family home in the south of Brussels. We rent two large rooms which have a shared bathroom and toilet on the 1st floor of our house and we'll be happy to welcome you. Although we have no time to guide you around Brussels, we will be ready to help you as much as possible. On your arrival and departure days, we can fetch you at the local train station ("Uccle-Calevoet") near our home. Be aware that we have a dog and cats at home... See you soon, Marianne & Alain Bonjour à tous ! Nous sommes un couple d'âge mûr et vous proposons un logis confortable dans notre maison familiale située dans le sud de Bruxelles. Nous vous accueillons au 1er étage où se trouvent 2 chambres spacieuses qui partagent une salle de bains et une toilette. Bien que nous n'ayons pas le temps de vous guider dans Bruxelles, nous essaierons de vous aider autant que possible. A votre jour d'arrivée et le jour du départ, nous pouvons venir vous chercher à la gare locale la plus proche de notre domicile (gare d'Uccle-Calevoet). Nous signalons que nous avons chien et chats à la maison. A bientôt Marianne & Alain
(Pour le français, déroulez plus bas !) Hello, We are a (not-so-young anymore) couple and offer you comfortable accommodations in our family home in the south of Brussels. We rent…
Trong thời gian ở
We will be of course available to help our guests and will inform them as much as we can, but as I work full time, I cannot accompany them nor entertain them ...
  • Ngôn ngữ: Nederlands, English, Français
  • Tỉ lệ phản hồi: 100%
  • Thời gian phản hồi: trong vòng một giờ
Để bảo vệ khoản thanh toán của bạn, tuyệt đối không chuyển tiền hoặc liên lạc bên ngoài trang web hoặc ứng dụng Airbnb.

Những điều cần biết

Nội quy nhà
Nhận phòng: Sau 14:00
Trả phòng: 12:00
Không phù hợp với trẻ em và em bé
Không hút thuốc
Không thú cưng
Không được tổ chức tiệc hoặc sự kiện
Y tế và an toàn
Áp dụng hướng dẫn về giãn cách xã hội và các hướng dẫn khác liên quan đến COVID-19 của Airbnb
Máy phát hiện khí CO
Máy báo khói
Đặt cọc - nếu bạn gây hư hại cho nhà, bạn có thể bị thu phí lên đến $121
Chính sách hủy