Làm thế nào để sử dụng các công cụ chuyên nghiệp cho chủ nhà?
Hosts can gain access to Airbnb’s professional hosting tools by clicking Use professional tools in your Account Settings. The professional hosting tools include:
If you want to stop using Airbnb’s professional hosting tools, you can return to your Account Settings and click Stop using them within the Professional hosting tools section. In 1-2 days you’ll lose access to these tools and your data will be deleted for:
- Pricing and availability rules you’ve applied to your listings
- Rule sets
- Standard fees you’ve added to listings
Find out more about using Airbnb's professional tools and features.