Các đề xuất sẽ hiển thị sau khi nhập thông tin vào thanh tìm kiếm. Sử dụng mũi tên lên và xuống để xem. Sử dụng phím Enter để chọn. Nếu lựa chọn của bạn là một cụm từ, cụm từ đó sẽ được gửi để tìm kiếm. Nếu đề xuất là một liên kết, trình duyệt sẽ điều hướng đến trang đó.
Hướng dẫn thực hiện

Vô hiệu hóa hoặc xóa tài khoản của bạn

We’d hate to see you go, but if you’ve decided to leave Airbnb, you have a couple of options. You can temporarily deactivate your account, which allows you to reactivate it later, or you can permanently delete it.

To submit a request for either one, visit Manage your data from a web browser (not the Airbnb app).

What happens next

Account deactivation

When you deactivate your account:

  • Your profile will be hidden
  • Your listings will be hidden if you’re a Host
  • Some information, like your reviews, may remain visible to others
  • Airbnb will retain your account data so you can reactive in the future

To reactivate your account, just contact us.

If you're a Host, you also have the option to deactivate a listing without deactivating your entire account.

Account deletion

When you permanently close and delete your account:

  • We’ll verify your identity for security purposes before accepting the request
  • Once your request is processed, your personal information will be permanently deleted, except for certain information that we’re legally required or permitted to retain, as outlined in our Privacy Policy

Once your account is deleted, you can’t reactivate it, recover any data, or regain access. You'll need to set up a new account if you want to use Airbnb again. Learn more about exercising your data subject rights.

Note: Different policies and procedures apply to users in mainland China. Contact us for more info.

Bài viết này có giúp ích cho bạn không?

Bài viết liên quan

Nhận sự trợ giúp về đặt phòng/đặt chỗ, tài khoản và các vấn đề khác.
Đăng nhập hoặc đăng ký