Chuyển đến nội dung
    Điều hướng về phía trước để truy cập kết quả được đề xuất
    Thông tin cập nhật về COVID-19
    Để tìm các tùy chọn hủy và hoàn tiền, hãy chọn đặt phòng/đặt chỗ từ trang Chuyến đi. Chính sách trường hợp bất khả kháng của chúng tôi chỉ áp dụng cho một số đặt phòng/đặt chỗ nhất định. Nếu ngày nhận phòng/bắt đầu trải nghiệm của bạn diễn ra sau ngày 15 tháng 9, vui lòng trở lại đây vào ngày 15 tháng 8 năm 2020 để tìm hiểu thông tin cập nhật.

    Tại sao tôi nên thanh toán và liên lạc trực tiếp qua Airbnb?

    Paying and communicating through Airbnb helps ensure that you're protected under our Terms of Service, Payments Terms of Service, cancellation and refund policies, Host Guarantee, Host Protection Insurance program and other safeguards. It also makes it easy to find and reference important reservation details like a listing's address, your itinerary, check-in details, and other useful information. We can’t provide these benefits if your reservation isn’t booked and paid for directly through Airbnb.

    Paying or communicating outside of Airbnb also makes it harder for us to protect your information and puts you at greater risk of fraud and other security issues, such as phishing.

    Report suspicious messages

    Never pay for your reservation outside of Airbnb. If someone asks you to pay for a reservation outside our on-site payment system—or you think someone might be sending you links to a fake Airbnb site—tell us about it in this form and report the message.

    If you didn’t pay your host through Airbnb (for example, a wire or bank transfer), you may have paid for a fraudulent reservation. To get help, let us know immediately.

    If you’re not sure, you can check if your reservation was booked through Airbnb.

    To report a message:

    1. Go to your Messages on airbnb.com and click the conversation with the suspicious message
    2. In the message, click the Flag icon
    3. Select the reason you’re reporting this person, then click Next
    4. If you also want to block all communication with this person, click Yes, block now
    Bài viết liên quan
    Bạn có nhận được sự trợ giúp cần thiết không?